Bestyrelsen

Formand:
Helge Ulrik
Løkkensvej 872
9480 Løkken
Tlf. 2087 0623
helge@vittrupug.dk

Næstformand:
Karsten Andersen
Gl. Vittrupvej 16
9480 Løkken
Tlf. 2179 9877
karsten@vittrupug.dk

Kasserer:
Janne Jacobsen
Trekanten 6
9480 Løkken
Tlf. 2484 1478
janne@vittrupug.dk

Sekretær:
Ina Mejlholm
Børglum Klostervej 29
9480 Løkken
Tlf. 4017 6068
ina@vittrupug.dk

Anette Rom Nielsen
Børglum Klostervej 14
9480 Løkken
Tlf. 5329 1196
anette@vittrupug.dk

Jesper Pedersen
Jacob Dams Vej 71
9480 Løkken
Tlf. 2068 5316
jesper@vittrupug.dk

Kirsten Hagen
Hundelevvej 187
9480 Løkken
Tlf. 3031 9295
kirsten@vittrupug.dk